Safari!

Well, here they are! I feel pretty satisfied with myself getting over 500 photos down to less than 50 to share. It’s always a little difficult, because I want to share the photos of all the amazing things that I saw, yet not every photo is a good photo, and I want to make sure that I’m only sharing the good stuff, not the trash. I think there’s only one photo that I purposefully left in even though I don’t like it, and that’s of an African Civet Cat. It’s nocturnal, but it had been disturbed by an elephant that was eating the bush it was sleeping under.

All in all it was an amazing time to enjoy creation with wonderful people!

What are your thoughts?

