Christmas tree

1728212754

In case you haven’t noticed, I’ve been trying to do a photo-a-day thing. My friend April posted about it, and I thought I’d join her in it, because consistency is something I struggle with. At the same time, I enjoy the challenge of creatively capturing moments and sharing about each day. We’ll see if I make it through the entire month! I’m surprised I’ve managed to make it this far.

I love our tree-it’s slightly chaotic, but ended up looking beautiful anyways!

I’m beginning to feel a little concerned about getting everything done for Christmas. There are things that need to happen in January, books that I need to read and planning that I need to do that I know I’m not going to want to do over the holidays. We’ll see how it goes tomorrow. Perhaps I’ll get enough done to feel ready!

What are your thoughts?

