It’s a wonderful life

962279364

There are many traditions that I enjoy around Christmas time: carols, family, card games, Christmas lights…but one thing I’ve started doing recently is making paper snowflakes every year. I started three years ago when I was nannying, and kept doing it because they’re so much fun to make!

So, I’m relaxing this Sunday afternoon and cutting snowflakes. We celebrated Shelby’s 21st birthday after church already (Happy Birthday Shelby!), and perhaps we’ll watch a movie tonight. Too bad we don’t have It’s A Wonderful Life- it’s my favorite Christmas movie.

What are your thoughts?

